

# GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(A Central University established by the Central University Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

## **Department of Computer Science and Information Technology**

Ref. No: 258 /CSIT/2020 Date: 17-12-2020

## Notice regarding admission against vacant seats for 2- Year MCA Course Last Date to Receive Applications of Interest: 20-12-2020

With reference to University OM Ref. 252/ Academic/ 2020, Dated 16/12/2020, only registered eligible and interested applicants against the vacant seats as given below for admission to 2-Year MCA course session 2020-21 can submit their request applications by Emails to the Email Id <a href="mailto:mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com">mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com</a> upto 20-12-2020 with relevant documents (category etc) as per the provisions given in the above OM available on University website <a href="www.ggu.ac.in">www.ggu.ac.in</a> . The merit list of applicants against the available vacant seats whose applications are received upto the last date will be prepared and will be displayed on University Website <a href="www.ggu.ac.in">www.ggu.ac.in</a> on the next day i.e 21-12-2020. The applications not received or received after the last date or incomplete will not be considered while preparing the merit list. The applicants recommended for provisional admission on 21-12-2020, will have to deposit the fees on the same day to take admission in this course. Applicants should send their applications to Email ID <a href="mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com">mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com</a> only. The applications received in any other Email will not be considered and the applicant will be solely responsible for it.

#### **Details of vacant Seats**

UR	OBC	SC	ST	EWS
00	00	01	00	05

### List of Students provisionally Admitted

MCA-I List				
S.No	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME		
1	SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	GHURAU RAM YADAV		
2	ANANYA SHUKLA	SANJAY SHUKLA		
3	PREETI SINGH BHARDWAJ	HARTAL SINGH BHARDWAJ		
4	NABONEETA DAS	TARAK NATH DAS		
5	DURGA	SHEKH RAM		
6	ANJALI MINJ	ANAND KUMAR MINJ		
7	RISHABH GUPTA	ASHOK GUPTA		
8	HARNARAYAN	BARAT LAL		
9	YASHVANT KUMAR KASHYAP	KESHAV KUMAR KASHYAP		
10	JAYA	KRISHNA KUMAR		
11	MADHURIMA MALLICK	DEVASHISH MALLICK		
12	MANIKANT MAHTO	LILKANT MAHTO		
13	TANNU KUMAR SONI	HARISHANKAR SONI		
14	HIMANSHU PANDEY	SUSHIL CHANDRA PANDEY		
15	ABHISHEK PATEL	HEMPRASAD PATEL		
16	SONAM SHRIVASTAV	MUKESH SHRIVASTAV		
17	AJIT TIWARI	DUKHURAM TIWARI		

A

B

15

P

18	SHIV LAL YADAV	MANOLUBANIA	
19	SARITA	MANGLU RAM YADAV	
20	MANISHA KASHYAP	HET RAM	
21	PRADYUMN PANDEY	JAGESHWAR PRASHAD	
22	AISHWARY CHANDRAVANSHI	ANIL PANDEY	
		NARAYAN CHANDRAVANSHI	
23	KUSH KUMAR PANDEY	DEVI PRASAD PANDEY	
24	SHUBHAM PATEL	DIVAKAR PATEL	
25	JOYA MAZUMDAR	D K MAZUMDAR	
26	NIKHILESH	OMPRAKASH	
27	BHARATI PATEL	BHIYARAM PATEL	
28	GULAB CHANDRA DHURANDHAR		
29			
30	ANSHIKA SHRIWAS RAKESH SHRIWAS		
31	PURNIMA CHANDRA SHANI RAM CHANDRA		
32	PRASANTA KUMAR BEHERA	LAXMAN KUMAR BEHERA	
33	ISHWARI RANI RAJAK	MEENU PRAKASH	
	BHUSHAN KUMAR KASHYAP	RAMADHAR KASHYAP	
35	BHAVANA SAPRE	BHAWENDRA SAPRE	
36	KIRAN PATEL	CHATURBHUJ PATEL	
37	VIKAS SING VARMA	DURGA PRASAD	
38	RAKESH	RAGHUNATH	
39	VINAY KAUSHIK	GANGA PRASAD KAUSHIK	
40	ANIL PATEL	BHUWANESHWAR PATEL	
41	PRAKASH RANJAN MEHER	BISWANATH MEHER	
42	HÜLESH	SAME LAL	
43	SURESH KUMAR	GOVARDHAN	
44	PAWAN SINGH	RAM LAL	
45	ISHWAR	JAGAT RAM	
46	ABHISHEK BANJARE	DHANANJAY BANJARE	
47	BHAGVATI	CHAND RAM	
48	GRASSY	M K SATYAM	
49	BALGOVIND KURRE	HARI DAS	
50	SHANTA KULLU	SYLVESTER KULLU	
51	ANNPURNA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	
52	CHANDRAHAS SIDAR	PADUMLAL SIDAR	
53	KAMLESH SIDAR	HARISH CHAND SIDAR	
54	RAJANI KANT	SARAJU SINGH	
55	SRIJAN BHUWAL	KAMAL NARAYAN BHUWAL	
56	RISHABH KUMAR TIWARI	VINOD KUMAR TIWARI	
57	ARADHY TIWARI	NARENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	
58	TUSHAR AWASTHI	MR. RAMESH AWASTHI	
59	VIKASH KUMAR DEWANGAN	SHARAD KUMAR	
60	AAKASH	JANIK RAM	
61	YOGESH KUMAR BEHRA	KHETESHWAR BEHRA	
62	AASTHA BARETH	SANTOSH KUMAR BARETH	
63	MINAKSHEE NISHAD	SEVAK RAM NISHAD	
64	RAMLOCHAN	CHANDRA KUMAR	
65	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	BASANT KUMAR	
66	MANISH KUMAR CHANDAN	PREM LAL	
67	VIKASH PRADHAN	PRAHLAD PRADHAN	
68	KAMLESH KUMAR	MOHAN LAL	
69	SUNITA KUMARI SONWANI	ALAKH RAM SONWANI	
		ASSIST NAIVI SUNWANI	

For any queries, please contact: 1. Dr. Babita Majhi

(Mo: 9098715203)

2. Mr. Abhishek Patel

(Mo: 9584296307)

3. Dr. Pushpalata Pujari

(Mo: 9425262192)

G.G.V. BILASPUR (C.G.)

Y. PS

h

AP